You are here

English

Every student must take four years of English. A student may choose to take additional English classes offered by the
department.

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Mr. Christopher Caulfield, '03* CaulfieldC@spprep.org 201-547-2336
Ms. Janet Angermeyer AngermeyerJ@spprep.org 201-547-6414
Mr. Juan Arteaga ArteagaJ@spprep.org 201-547-6442
Mr. Adam Bouley BouleyA@spprep.org 201-547-6427
Mr. Bhima Gaddy, '01 GaddyB@spprep.org 201-547-2344
Mr. Peter Geary, '05 GearyP@spprep.org 201-547-6481
Ms. Alice McNally McNallyA@spprep.org 201-547-6438
Mr. Greg Morrissey, '08 MorrisseyG@spprep.org 201-547-6477
Mr. Richard Peters, '85 PetersR@spprep.org 201-547-2373
Mr. Will Reese ReeseW@spprep.org 201-547-6456
Ms. Brooke Simonson SimonsonB@spprep.org 201-547-2363

* indicates department chairperson

Click here for Course of Studies