English

Every student must take four years of English. A student may choose to take additional English classes offered by the
department.

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Mr. Robert Furlong* furlongr@spprep.org x2328
Ms. Janet Angermeyer angermeyerj@spprep.org x6414
Mr. Juan Arteaga arteagaj@spprep.org x6442
Mr. Adam Bouley bouleya@spprep.org x6427
Mr. Christopher Caulfield, '03 caulfieldc@spprep.org x2336
Mr. Peter Geary, '05
gearyp@spprep.org x6481
Dr. Richard Kennedy kennedyr@spprep.org x6434
Sr. Margaret McCann, S.C., Ph.D. (currently on leave) mccannm@spprep.org x6386
Ms. Alice McNally mcnallya@spprep.org x6438
Mr. Greg Morrissey, '08 morrisseyg@spprep.org x6477
Mr. Richard Peters, '85 petersr@spprep.org x2373
Fr. Enrico Raulli, S.J. raullie@spprep.org x6453
Ms. Brooke Simonson simonsonb@spprep.org x2363

* indicates department chairperson

To contact a teacher by phone, dial 201-547- and the extension listed above

Click here for Course of Studies

Saint Peter's Prep • New Jersey's Jesuit High School since 1872
144 Grand Street • Jersey City, NJ 07302
P: (201) 547-6400 • F: (201) 547-2341
Site created by Hopeworks 'N Camden