You are here

English

Every student must take four years of English. A student may choose to take additional English classes offered by the
department.

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Mr. Christopher Caulfield, '03* caulfieldc@spprep.org x2336
Ms. Janet Angermeyer angermeyerj@spprep.org x6414
Mr. Juan Arteaga arteagaj@spprep.org x6442
Mr. Adam Bouley bouleya@spprep.org x6427
Mr. Bhima Gaddy, '01 gaddyb@spprep.org x2344
Mr. Peter Geary, '05 gearyp@spprep.org x6481
Ms. Alice McNally mcnallya@spprep.org x6438
Mr. Greg Morrissey, '08 morrisseyg@spprep.org x6477
Mr. Richard Peters, '85 petersr@spprep.org x2373
Ms. Brooke Simonson simonsonb@spprep.org x2363

* indicates department chairperson

To contact a teacher by phone, dial 201-547- and the extension listed above

Click here for Course of Studies