You are here

Fine & Performing Arts

Mural in Humanities Building by Curran Banach, Michael Cortina and Brendan White, '08
Saint Peter’s Prep wants its students to appreciate the arts, and provides opportunities for students to develop their artistic talents. All freshmen take Introduction to Art and Music. All other offerings of the department are electives. Students with special talents or interest in these areas are strongly encouraged to enroll in these courses.
Teacher Email address Phone
Ms. Megan Klim, P'16* KlimM@spprep.org 201-547-2316
Mr. Adam Bouley BouleyA@spprep.org 201-547-6427
Mr. Steven Caslowitz CaslowitzS@spprep.org 201-547-6394
Ms. Emily Fencik FencikE@spprep.org 201-547-6431
Mr. Patrick McCoy McCoyP@spprep.org 201-547-6384
Mr. Robert Preston PrestonR@spprep.org 201-547-2333
Mr. Ken Trotta TrottaK@spprep.org 201-547-2351

 

* indicates department chairperson

Click here for Course of Studies