Mathematics

 Looking for information on placement testing for incoming freshmen? Click here.

 


 

All students must study mathematics during their first three years. A fourth year of math is recommended, as many colleges
require it for admission. Students should consult their math teachers, guidance counselors and the college counseling office if they have questions about senior year mathematics.

 

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Ms. Erin Stark* starke@spprep.org x2313
Mr. Gerald Campbell campbellg@spprep.org x6474
Ms. Suzanne Dillane, P'16 dillanes@spprep.org x 6469
Mr. Gregory Evans evansg@spprep.org x 6429
Ms. Ella Glazer glazere@spprep.org x 6446
Mr. Brian Healy, '99 healyb@spprep.org x 2330
Mr. James Hollywood, '66 hollywoodj@spprep.org x 6403
Ms. Theresa LaBruno labrunot@spprep.org x 2343
Fr. Robert O'Hare, S.J. oharer@spprep.org x 2342
Mr. Casey Quinn quinnc@spprep.org x 2350
Mr. Michael Settembrino, '01 settembrinom@spprep.org x 6393

 

* indicates department chairperson

www.spprep.org/Course_of_StudiesClick here for Course of Studies

 

 

Saint Peter's Prep • New Jersey's Jesuit High School since 1872
144 Grand Street • Jersey City, NJ 07302
P: (201) 547-6400 • F: (201) 547-2341
Site created by Hopeworks 'N Camden