Mathematics

 Looking for information on placement testing for incoming freshmen? Click here.

 


 

All students must study mathematics during their first three years. A fourth year of math is recommended, as many colleges
require it for admission. Students should consult their math teachers, guidance counselors and the college counseling office if they have questions about senior year mathematics.

 

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Ms. Erin Stark* StarkE@spprep.org 201-547-2313
Mr. Gerald Campbell CampbellG@spprep.org 201-547-6474
Mr. Charles Coccaro CoccaroC@spprep.org 201-547-6429
Ms. Suzanne Dillane, P'16 DillaneS@spprep.org 201-547-6469
Ms. Ella Glazer GlazerE@spprep.org 201-547-6446
Mr. Brian Healy, '99 HealyB@spprep.org 201-547-2330
Mr. James Hollywood, '66 HollywoodJ@spprep.org 201-547-6403
Ms. Theresa LaBruno LaBrunoT@spprep.org 201-547-2343
Fr. Robert O'Hare, S.J. oharer@spprep.org 201-547-2342
Mr. Casey Quinn QuinnC@spprep.org 201-547-2350
Mr. Michael Settembrino, '01 SettembrinoM@spprep.org 201-547-6393

 

* indicates department chairperson

www.spprep.org/Course_of_StudiesClick here for Course of Studies

 

 

Saint Peter's Prep • New Jersey's Jesuit High School since 1872
144 Grand Street • Jersey City, NJ 07302
P: (201) 547-6400 • F: (201) 547-2341
Site created by Hopeworks 'N Camden