Office of Institutional Advancement

The mission of the Office of Institutional Advancement is to continuously enhance financial giving to Saint Peter's Prep, thus “advancing” the overall mission of the school: to form men who are open to growth, intellectually competent, religious, loving and committed to justice (JSEA, Grad at Grad).


 

Chris Casazza, '97
Chief Advancement Officer
CasazzaC@spprep.org
  Michael Wieners, '04
Director of Alumni Relations

WienersM@spprep.org

Nancy Cunningham, P'99, '01
Director of Annual Giving
CunninghamN@spprep.org
Mike Jiran, '03
Director of Communications
JiranM@spprep.org
  Frances Salvo
Special Events Manager
SalvoF@spprep.org
Debbie Peko-Lillis, P'10
Database Manager
PekoLillisD@spprep.org
  Barkha Cardoz, P'11,'15
Assistant Database Manager
CardozB@spprep.org
Liz Walsh
Advancement Staff
WalshE@spprep.org

 

Saint Peter's Prep • New Jersey's Jesuit High School since 1872
144 Grand Street • Jersey City, NJ 07302
P: (201) 547-6400 • F: (201) 547-2341
Site created by Hopeworks 'N Camden