Who We Are


Congratulations to 70 members of the class of 2015, who have been named to the 2014-15 Campus Ministry Team. The team includes Kairos Leaders, Sophomore Retreat Leaders, Eucharistic Ministers, and take leadership roles in planning school liturgies/prayer services, the Pax Christi service and justice club, and Arrupe Week.

Expectations are high for members of the Campus Ministry Team. It is important that each member act as an example in the Prep community, as well as on retreat and at mass. Each member is responsible for sharing their gifts and Christ's message of love in whatever ways they can.

2014-2015 Campus Ministry Team   

Joseph Abruzzo
Aedan Accardi
Sean Ahern
Salvatore Alessi
Alejandro Anderson
Tyler Apito
Keillor Beckwith
David Bovich
Clark Burnett
Daniel Callaghan
Ryan Campen
Patrick Carney
Nolan Collier
Peter Conlin
Nicholas Cozzarelli
Kenneth Creer
Tim Critchlow
Sean Crowley
Anthony Dabb
Andrew Dellechiaie
Daniel Dellechiaie
Jon Carlo Dominguez
Anthony Duran
Michael Dwyer
Griffin Faherty
John Fearon
Christian Gallardo
George Garber
Daniel Garrett
Joseph Giani
Ian Gill
Ben Halligan
Darnell Hutchins
Dennis James
Jonathan Juan
Kyle Krutis
Chris Kuczynski
Henry Locke
Luke Madden
James Maglione
Patrick Maguire
Joseph Manganello
Mike McKittrick
Thomas McLaughlin
Tommy McManus
Vincent Menafro
Ryan Mullins
Patrick O'Leary
William Oser
Ed Oser
Griffin Otterbein
Manny Ramirez
Jimmy Rivera
Brian Rojas
Gabriel Russotto
Anthony Sabia
Nick Savino
Justin Scherzo
Conor Sharp
David Smith
Matt Soliven
Will Springer
Brad Switala
Peter Tomljanovic
Steven Trujillo
PJ Walshe
Vincent Weber
Declan Wollard
Bennett Wong
Marc Wright



Saint Peter's Prep • New Jersey's Jesuit High School since 1872
144 Grand Street • Jersey City, NJ 07302
P: (201) 547-6400 • F: (201) 547-2341
Site created by Hopeworks 'N Camden